Hamilton County Juvenile Court Cincinnati, Ohio
Home  |  Press Inquiries  |  News  |  Contact Us  |  Court Forms  |  Local Rules  |  Hours  |  Fines/Costs  |  Fees  |  FAQs  |  EEOP  |  Jobs  |  Annual Report  |  County Site  

Hamilton County Juvenile Court

800 BROADWAY

| THE YOUTH CENTER | WORK DETAIL

Hamilton County Juvenile Court Cincinnati, Ohio

800 Broadway home  |  Location  |  Building directory  |  Whom to call  |  Phone listing  |  Administration  |  Court history


CLERK'S OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

COURT HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2016

The Court offices at 800 Broadway will be closed on the following days.

Day Date Observance
Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2016 Presidents' Day
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Tuesday November 8, 2016 Election Day (Court closes at noon)
Friday November 11, 2016 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2016 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas Day

COURT CLOSURE CALENDAR 2015

The Court offices at 800 Broadway will be closed on the following days.

Day Date Observance
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 16, 2015 Presidents' Day
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Tuesday November 3, 2015 Election Day (Court closes at noon)
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2015 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve Day
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Copyright 2016 by Hamilton County Juvenile Court. All Rights Reserved.