2021 Planning Partnership Member Jurisdictions

As of April 1, 2021

Amberley Village	Loveland city
Anderson Township	Miami Township
Blue Ash City	Montgomery city
Cheviot City	North Bend village
Cleves Village	North College Hill city
Columbia Township	Norwood city
Deer Park City	Reading city
Elmwood Place Village	Sharonville city
Fairfax Village	Silverton city
Glendale Village	Springdale city
Golf Manor Village	Springfield Township
Greenhills Village	Woodlawn village
Harrison Township	Wyoming city
Lockland Village	