- Call to Order
- □ Pledge of Allegiance
- □ Approval of Minutes from June 27, 2022, Regular Meeting *Action Requested*
- □ Transportation Issues
 - Regional Partner Reports
 - a. ODOT Update Tom Arnold/Tammy Campbell
 - I-75 Corridor Program Update
 - Brent Spence Bridge
 - b. Clermont County TID Update -Eric Beck/Jeremy Evans
 - c. Butler County TID Update -Eric Beck/Dan Corey
 - d. Warren County TID Update Neil Tunison/ Eric Beck
 - e. TID Corridors of Opportunity Update Eric Beck
 - f. Western Hills Viaduct Update Eric Beck/Bill Shefcik
 g. Cincinnati Transportation Update John Brazina
 - h. Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Update Pete Metz
 - ii. Cincinnati OSA Regional Chamber Opulate I ete Metz
 - i. Redevelopment Authority Project Update Chris Meyer
 - j. SORTA Update Darryl Haley/John Ravasio
 - k. OKI Update Bob Koehler
 - 1. Tri State Trails Update / Green Umbrella Rachel Culley
 - m. Other
 - Status and review of Infrastructure Investment & Jobs Act
 -Eric Beck/Jack Pflum
- HCTID Supplemental Projects Updates
 - o Eastern Corridor II/III
 - o Eastern Corridor Oasis Rail
 - o Eastern Corridor Eastgate SR32 Interchange
 - o Eastern Corridor Red Bank Corridor
 - o Regional Transportation Plan and Rail Integration
 - o Regional Bicycle Trail Coordination
 - o HCTID Corridors of Opportunity
 - o Cincinnati to Chicago High Speed Rail
 - o PFC Legislation and Policy Implementation
 - o OKI Freight and Corridor Study Implementation
 - o H.B. 62 and H.B. 74 TID Grant Funding
- □ Old Business...
- □ New Business...
- □ Next Meeting Dates: Mon., August 22, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m.

Mon., September 26, 2022 @ 1:00 p.m. Springfield Township Community Arts Center

9158 Winton Road, Building A

Cincinnati, Ohio 45231

□ Adjournment...

July 25, 2022

1:00 p.m.

Springfield Twp.
Arts Center

9158 Winton Road Cincinnati, OH 45231

<u>link to</u> webpage

 $\begin{array}{c} T \ I \ D \\ B \ O \ A \ R \ D \\ M \ E \ M \ B \ E \ R \ S \end{array}$

Henry Frondorf Chair

John Brazina Vice Chair

Eric Beck Secretary/Treasurer

> Christie Kuhns Board Member

Jack Pflum Board Member

William Seitz
Non-voting Member