- □ Call to Order
- □ Pledge of Allegiance
- □ Approval of Minutes from February 27, 2023, Regular Meeting *Action Requested*

Resolution 2023-01 Authorizing and adopting budget for FY 2023-2024 Action Requested

- Resolution 2023-02 Authorizing engagement of professional service relative to TID project financing and related actions Action Requested
- Transportation Issues
  - Regional Partner Reports
    - a. ODOT Update Tom Arnold/Tammy Campbell
      - I-75 Corridor Program Update
      - Brent Spence Bridge
    - b. Clermont County TID Update -Eric Beck/Jeremy Evans
    - c. Butler County TID Update -Eric Beck/Dan Corey
    - d. Warren County TID Update Neil Tunison/ Eric Beck
    - e. TID Corridors of Opportunity Update Eric Beck
    - f. Western Hills Viaduct Update Eric Beck/Bill Shefcik
    - g. Cincinnati Transportation Update John Brazina
    - h. Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber Update Pete Metz
    - i. Redevelopment Authority Project Update Chris Meyer
    - j. SORTA Update Darryl Haley/John Ravasio
    - k. OKI Update Bob Koehler
    - 1. Tri State Trails Update / Green Umbrella Brad Bowers m. Other
- HCTID Supplemental Projects Updates
  - o Eastern Corridor II/III
  - o Eastern Corridor Oasis Rail
  - o Eastern Corridor Eastgate SR32 Interchange
  - Eastern Corridor Red Bank Corridor
  - o Regional Transportation Plan and Rail Integration
  - o Regional Bicycle Trail Coordination
  - o HCTID Corridors of Opportunity
  - o Cincinnati to Chicago High Speed Rail
  - o PFC Legislation and Policy Implementation
  - o OKI Freight and Corridor Study Implementation
  - o H.B. 62 and H.B. 74 TID Grant Funding
- □ Old Business...
- New Business...
- □ Next Meeting Dates: Mon., April 24, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.
  Mon., May 22, 2023 @ 1:00 p.m.
- □ Adjournment...

March 27, 2023

1:00 p.m.

Todd Portune Center for County Government

138 E. Court Street, CAB Room 610 Cincinnati, OH 45202

link to webpage

TID BOARD MEMBERS

Henry Frondorf Chair

John Brazina Vice Chair

Eric Beck Secretary/Treasurer

> Christie Kuhns Board Member

Steve Sunderland Board Member

William Seitz Non-voting Member