Contact Us

Todd B. Portune Center for County Government

138 East Court Street, Room 801  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4550

Fax: (513) 946-4511

IVR: (513) 946-3780

Hours of Operation: 7:30am-4pm Mon-Fri

Customer Lobby Hours: 8:00am-4pm Mon-Fri

Buildings + Inspections Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Stehlin, Michael Chief Building Official (513) 946-4519 Michael.Stehlin@hamilton-co.org
Cornelius, Eric Building Inspector (513) 946-4548 Eric.Cornelius@hamilton-co.org
Delk, Larry Building Inspector (513) 946-4467 Larry.Delk@hamilton-co.org
Dietz, Charles Master Plans Examiner (513) 946-4515 Charles.Dietz@hamilton-co.org
Faulkner, Rick Building Inspector (513) 946-4537 Rick.Faulkner@hamilton-co.org
Fay, Garrett Building Inspector (513) 946-4533 Garrett.Fay@hamilton-co.org
Hammoor, Roger Building Inspector (513) 946-4540 Roger.Hammoor@hamilton-co.org
Hester, John Senior Master Plans Examiner (513) 946-4516 John.Hester@hamilton-co.org
Inman, Mike Inspections Supervisor (513) 946-4542 Michael.Inman@hamilton-co.org
Lattarulo, Billy Building Inspector (513) 946-4532 William.Lattarulo@hamilton-co.org
Martin, Rick Residential Plans Examiner (513) 946-4530 Rick.Martin@hamilton-co.org
Million, Walter Building Inspector (513) 946-4538 Walter.Million@hamilton-co.org
Mills, Darren Inspections Supervisor (513) 946-4514 Darren.Mills@hamilton-co.org
Penny, Dan Building Inspector (513) 946-4541 Dan.Penny@hamilton-co.org
Stewart, Brian Building Inspector (513) 946-4539 Brian.Stewart@hamilton-co.org

 

 

Customer & Internal Support Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Shewmaker, Ryan Customer Support Supervisor (513) 946-4528 Ryan.Shewmaker@hamilton-co.org
Gibson, Michelle Permit Specialist (513) 946-4550 Michelle.Gibson@hamilton-co.org
Witterstaetter, Becky Associate Permit Tech (513) 946-4524 Becky.Witterstaeter@hamilton-co.org