Contact Us

Todd B. Portune Center for County Government

138 East Court Street, Room 603  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4400

Fax: (513) 946-4444

Hours of Operation: 8am-4pm Mon-Fri

 

Commissioner Driehaus Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Denise Driehaus Commissioner (513) 946-4406 Denise.Driehaus@hamilton-co.org
Alex Linser
Chief of Staff (513) 946-4405 Alex.Linser@hamilton-co.org
Fatima Ba Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4406 Fatima.Ba@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4404 (Fax )  

 

 

Commissioner Reece Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Alicia Reece Vice-President of the Board (513) 946-4401 Alicia.Reece@hamilton-co.org
Quentin Monroe Chief of Staff (513) 946-4401 Quentin.Monroe@hamilton-co.org
Edgar Malcom
Legislative Aide (513) 946-4401 Edgar.Malcom@hamilton-co.org

 

 

Commissioner Summerow Dumas Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Stephanie Summerow Dumas  President of the Board (513) 946-4410 Stephanie.SummerowDumas@hamilton-co.org
Bobby Hilton Chief of Staff (513) 946-4409 Lewis.Hilton@hamilton-co.org
Kimberly Lee Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4410 Kimberly.Lee@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4407 (Fax )  

 

 

County Clerk

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Panioto, Jacqueline County Clerk (513) 946-4414 Jacqueline.Panioto@hamilton-co.org
Hervey, Leslie Assistant to the Clerk (513) 946-4453 Leslie.Hervey@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4444 (Fax )