Contact Us

Todd B. Portune Center for County Government

138 East Court Street, Room 603  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4400

Fax: (513) 946-4444

Hours of Operation: 8am-4pm Mon-Fri

 

Commissioner Driehaus Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Denise Driehaus President of the Board (513) 946-4406 Denise.Driehaus@hamilton-co.org
Alex Linser
Chief of Staff (513) 946-4405 Alex.Linser@hamilton-co.org
Fatima Ba Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4406 Fatima.Ba@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4404 (Fax )  

 

 

Commissioner Summerow Dumas Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Stephanie Summerow Dumas  Vice-President of the Board (513) 946-4410 Stephanie.SummerowDumas@hamilton-co.org
Bobby Hilton Chief of Staff (513) 946-4409 Lewis.Hilton@hamilton-co.org
Kimberly Lee Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4410 Kimberly.Lee@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4407 (Fax )  

 

 

Commissioner PArks Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Victoria Parks Commissioner (513) 946-4401 Victoria.Parks@hamilton-co.org
Sonja Taylor Chief of Staff (513) 946-4402 Sonja.Taylor@hamilton-co.org
Lisa Daria
Administrative Assistant (513) 946-4401 Lisa.Daria@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4446 (Fax )  

 

 

County Clerk

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Panioto, Jacqueline County Clerk (513) 946-4414 Jacqueline.Panioto@hamilton-co.org
Hervey, Leslie Assistant to the Clerk (513) 946-4453 Leslie.Hervey@hamilton-co.org
    (513) 946-4444 (Fax )