Commissioners Meetings

Due to the Ohio Stay-At-Home order and the need for social distancing, Commissioners are holding one public meeting a week on Thursdays at 1:00 p.m. and are urging the public to watch online via one of the many ways listed below.

Guidelines for those who wish to have comments addressed during a Commissioners meeting:

Ways to watch online:

Thank you for your cooperation and for participating in your government.

Summer Schedule

The following is the meeting schedule of the Hamilton County Commissioners for the 2020 Summer Session.  All meetings will convene at 1:00 p.m., and will be conducted virtually until further notice.

  • No Meetings the week of May 25, 2020 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, June 2 and Thursday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 16 and Thursday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 30 and Thursday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 14 and Thursday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 28 and Thursday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 11 and Thursday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 25 and Thursday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 8 and Thursday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 15 - Usual Weekly Schedule Resumes